Our internal league is ever-growing and is a great way to meet new members, improve your game and get playing regular matches. Once you join up, simply arrange matches to fit in with your schedule and update the box leagues, which can be found outside courts 1 and 2.

League February/March 2017

To be played by Sun 2nd April 2017

Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Philip Hartley hartley.p@hotmail.co.uk
2 Daniel Haggarty jackiebulman@virginmedia.com
3 Jason Pike jason@leamington-tennis-squash.co.uk
1 4 Daniel Cullinane danny_cullinane@hotmail.com
5 Chris Davis chris.davis@daisygroup.com
6 Graham Stanford graham2stanford@yahoo.co.uk
7 Charles Crow ctc@no5.com
8 Paul Bennett Bennett.351@aol.com
9 Rob Nussey  
10 Emilio Gate emilio_gate@live.co.uk
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Nichola Howell-Manning nicholahowell@hotmail.co.uk
2 Tom O’Sullivan  
3 Matt Owen mattowen77@hotmail.co.uk
2 4 Steve Mulliner SMULLINE@JAGUARLANDROVER.COM
5 Chris Hambridge  
6 Tony Bobath tony.bobath@hotmail.com
7 Nigel Sharp  
8 Matthew Holt  
9 Joe Starbuck  
10 Gary Neal  
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 James Holden cubiam@hotmail.com
2 Howard Reddin howardpreddin@aol.com
3 John Heather john@heatherj.entadsl.com
3 4 Dan Bradbury DAN@BGRSYS.COM
5 Kieran Lane kieran.lane@gmail.com
6 Sean Trick sean.trick@hotmail.com
7 Andrew Thomas AndrewThomatATT@hotmail.com
8 Steve Cross steveccross@hotmail.com
9 Matt Cox MATT.COX@EBISOLUTIONS.CO.UK
10 Sam Blundell sam.blundell@dealersystems.co.uk
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Richard Lonsdale RLONSDALE123@GMAIL.COM
2 Matt Gibbins.  
3 Alan Mothersdale  
4 4 David Heydon david.heydon@hotmail.co.uk
5 Ming Lee mlee14@jaguarlandrover.com
6 Olivia Gow terrygow@icloud.com
7 Alan Tripp Ajhtripp@yahoo.com
8 Robert Williams robwilliams1994@btinternet.com
9 Dean Kimbrell dean@sensibleheat.co.uk
10 Billy Haggarty WILLIAM.HAGGARTY@ALLIANZ.CO.UK
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 James Stanford james10stanford@yahoo.co.uk
2 Rob Thompson rsthompson16@gmail.com
3 Oliver Stocks oliverstocks@gmail.com
5 4 Alex Ross alex.s.ross@hotmail.co.uk
5 Ali Bate ajbate@hotmail.com
6 Tom Heather tom.wlheather@googlemail.com
7 Dave Reynolds r.36@btinternet.com
8 Tim Hampson  
9 Ian Thomas ianj.thomas@yahoo.co.uk
10 Pierre-Louis Ducroix pierrelouis.ducroix@gmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Ollie Griffin olliegriffin1@gmail.com
2 Mark Lavelle mark.lavelle@btinternet.com
3 Robert Capps robertcapps2001@yahoo.co.uk
6 4 Kevin Wright dadakevino@gmail.com
5 Joe Olivier joe@phaseproductions.com
6 Chris Friggens chrisfrig@gmail.com
7 Quincy Sproul  
8 Sam Moore sambinho@hotmail.com
9 Angel Petrov angel.k.petrov@gmail.com
10 Mark Wilson Wilsons.theclose@btinternet.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Mark Wilkinson mrwilkinson@btconnect.com
2 Rich Draper richdptdad.co.uk
3 Seb Barth. sebastien@c4logistics.com
7 4 Jens Seidler  
5 James Pitt jamespitt009@gmail.com
6 David Pestell BABOO@HOTMAIL.CO.UK
7 Pat Clifford pat.clifford@me.com
8 Matt Atkinson mjatkinson@live.co.uk
9 Julien Huot-Marchand julien_h_m@hotmail.com
10 Paul Cotran pcotran@live.co.uk
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Richard Mazurek richard@mosmail.co.uk
2 Maxine Holt holts.house@btinternet.com
3 Russ Moseley QAREC@HOTMAIL.CO.UK
8 4 Ian Frankton ianfrankton@franktonhill.co.uk
5 Colin Quinney Ce.quinney@ntlworld.com
6 Krish Kumarasinghe kkumarasinghe@yahoo.co.uk
7 Joe Ridley jr1104@hotmail.co.uk
8 Craig Heath craig.heath@networkrail.co.uk
9 Matthew Druce MATTHEW_DRUCE@HOTMAIL.COM
10 Roger Thomas  
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Brian Mackie  
2 Jackie Lindsay Jackie.lindsay@northgateps.com
3 Ben Knight bennyknight10@GMAIL.COM
9 4 William Parsons williamparsons@me.com
5 James Lee ginful@yahoo.com
6 Paul Crawford PCRAWF01@JAGUARLANDROVER.COM
7 Neil Griffiths neil.griffiths1066@gmail.com
8 Kevin Smyth SMYTHK14@GMAIL.COM
9 Colin Murray ColinJohnMurray@gmail.com
10 John Powell johnsp9@hotmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Robert Hunt RobHunt1984@Gmail.com
2 Anjum Saghir a.saghir77@yahoo.co.uk
3 Paul Hiatt paul.hi@sky.com
10 4 Jemma Knight jem.knight3@hotmail.co.uk
5 Salv Rizzo
6 David Longman davidlongman_12890@hotmail.co.uk
7 Andy Rhead andyrhead@gmail.com
8 Matt Kane matt.kane1@gmail.com
9 Alex Woods alexwoods99@gmail.com
10 Lucia Avery foremostelectrical@btinternet.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Theo Loughton theoloughton@gmail.com
2 Jonathan Milton jonathan.milton@ntlworld.com
3 Grahame Wilkinson grahame@gmail.com
11 4 John Rendall jrendall@hotmail.com
5 Andrew Savage andysavage01@gmail.com
6 Peadar Golden golden@tcd.ie
7 Fin Jackson finlayjohnjackson@gmail.com
8 Steve White white.stephen.robert@gmail.com
9 Theo Grant rtgrant90@gmail.com
10 James Pickup JAMESPICKUP90@GMAIL.COM
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Jason Falcus jfalcus@gmail.com
2 Leon Smith SMITHLEON@HOTMAIL.COM
3 Jose Bento Silva JOSE.BENTO.SILVA@GMAIL.COM
12 4 Joel Cleaver sezc@hotmail.com
A 5 Simon Frost CYFROST37X@YAHOO.COM
6 Nick Fawcett. FAWCIE@HOTMAIL.COM
7 Scott Bahrawy Scottbahrawy_58@hotmail.com
8 Peter Knibb p_knibb@yahoo.co.uk
9 Chris Rome chris.rome@yahoo.co.uk
10 Samson Wyn Jones SWJ1261@gmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Alex Twycross ALEX.TWYCROSS@TALKTALK.NET
2 Dan Pollard danpollard000@gmail.com
3 Michael Perks michaelperks1991@gmail.com
12 4 Sophie Hodgson hodgson1091@hotmail.com
B 5 Michael Turnbull michael.s.turnbull@hotmail.co.uk
6 David Garvey dg.eire@gmail.com
7 Joe Northwood joseph.northwood@gmail.com
8 Bryan Sheppard bryan.sheppard@hotmail.com
9 Paul Wilding. paulswilding@gmail.com
10 Ivor Annetts ivor_annetts@hotmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Sid Thakur sidthak@gmail.com
2 Sam Homfray sh1923@my.bristol.ac.uk
3 Dave Fenton davefenton@orange.net
13 4 Alan Peters alanjamespeters@gmail.com
A 5 Ellen Carvill egcarvill@gmail.com
6 Juan Repeto juan.repeto@gmail.com
7 James Vallance james_vallance@hotmail.co.uk
8 Eric Hucks eric@hucks.co.uk
9 Henry Winser henry.winser@gmail.com
10 Dale Harper daleharper91@hotmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Jack Stephens jack.a.stephens@hotmail.co.uk
2 Paul Abrahamson paulabrahamson@hotmail.com
3 Hannah Hughes hannah_hughes@live.co.uk
13 4 Mark Edwards mhedwards93@gmail.com
B 5 Patrick Creevey patrick.creevey@gmail.com
6 Gordon Hayes gordonhayes@gmx.com
7 Malcolm Innes malc@lamtools.co.uk
8 John Larner John_Larner@hotmail.co.uk
9 John Davies Jdavies80@hotmail.co.uk
10 Myra Price myraeprice@hotmail.com
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Patrick Osborne PATRICK.OSBORNE@HOTMAIL.COM
2 Cyril Rohr cyril.rohr@gmail.com
3 Mark Twomey MARK,TWOMEYST202@GMAIL.COM
14 4 Darren Ward. Dcward86@gmail.com
A 5 Lisa Nowak LISA.NOWAK@HOTMAIL.CO.UK
6 Andrew Scares. ANDREW@UMBCON.COM
7    
8    
9    
10    
Name Email address 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
1 Guy Fitzgerald Guyfitzgerald49@gmail.com
2 Chris Bowen. Chris_edbowen@me.com
3 William Fenton william.fenton@hotmail.co.uk
14 4 Bev Beynon-Cobb. beverley.beynon/cobb@hotmail.com
B 5 Laurence Byrne. laurencebyrne1@sky.com
6 Milena Cashman milenacashman@gmail.com
7 Fionan Murtagh. murtagf@tcd.ie
8    
9    
10