Proudly sponsored by

C4 Logistics

League table

Team P W L D F A Pen Total
1 Freedom Fitness 1 Validated 14 13 1 0 236 94 0 236
2 David Lloyd Solihull 1 Validated 14 10 4 0 211 128 0 211
3 Edgbaston Priory 4 Awaiting validation 13 9 4 0 194 112 0 194
4 Stratford 2 Validated 13 10 3 0 206 117 -19 187
5 Knowle 1 Validated 13 7 6 0 169 136 0 169
6 Sol Arden 4 Validated 14 4 10 0 139 196 13 152
7 Kenilworth 4 Awaiting validation 13 4 9 0 115 190 0 115
8 Leamington 4 Validated 13 3 10 0 99 203 0 99
9 Warwick Univ 3 Validated 13 0 13 0 51 244 0 51

Fixtures

Date Venue Opponents
Mon 10/10/16 19:30 Away Knowle 1
Mon 17/10/16 19:30 Away Kenilworth 4
Mon 31/10/16 19:30 Away Edgbaston Priory 4
Mon 07/11/16 19:30 Home Warwick Univ 3
Mon 14/11/16 19:30 Away Freedom Fitness 1
Mon 21/11/16 19:30 Home Sol Arden 4
Mon 28/11/16 19:30 Away David Lloyd Solihull 1
Mon 05/12/16 19:30 Home Stratford 2
Mon 16/01/17 19:30 Home Knowle 1
Mon 23/01/17 19:30 Home Kenilworth 4
Mon 06/02/17 19:30 Home Edgbaston Priory 4
Mon 13/02/17 19:10 Away Warwick Univ 3
Mon 20/02/17 19:30 Home Freedom Fitness 1
Mon 27/02/17 19:30 Away Sol Arden 4
Mon 06/03/17 19:30 Home David Lloyd Solihull 1
Mon 13/03/17 19:30 Away Stratford 2

Latest match report