Tennis Holiday Camps

Tennis coaching and games delivered in a fun and safe environment open for children aged 4 (in reception) – 14. All of the activities are led by qualified, licensed & DBS-checked coaches. The course will make use of all the facilities & may see the children experience other sports during the week. The squash courts will also be used in the case of bad weather.

Next Camp – SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019

Week1: Mon 22 July to Fri 26 July   Week 2: Mon 29 July to Fri 2 Aug

(No camp 5th to 9th August – Leamington Grade 3 Competition instead)

Week 3: Mon 12 Aug to Fri 16 Aug  Week 4: Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Week 5: (not on BH Monday) Tue 27 Aug to Fri 30 Aug

The camp will run from 9am – 2pm*

Please bring along a packed lunch.

  • Junior Member: £16 per day
  • Non-member: £18 per day
  • *Stay late session 2pm-3pm £3 (must be booked in advance)

Click here for an APPLICATION FORM