Tennis Committee

The tennis committee oversees the running of the tennis section of the club and generally meets every 2 months. The committee is elected at the tennis section AGM, held in September each year.

The current committee comprises:

Chairman – Janette George

Secretary – Daniella Gal-On

Elected members:

Neil Parsons

Helen Aveyard

Simon Brown

Keith Merritt

Rich Butler – Men’s team captain

Sara Butler – Ladies’ team captain