The club is run by a Management Committee with members from both Squash and Tennis sections. Everyone on the committee is a volunteer and they all invest their time, knowledge and skills into developing the strategic direction of the club, as well as taking a very hands-on approach to helping the Club Manager on a day-to-day basis.

The current committee comprises:

Janette George – Chair
Guy Graham – Secretary
Steve Nicklin – Treasurer
John Pritchard – Rep
Dan Cale – Rep
Nichola Howell – Rep
Mary Sinclair – Facilities
Paul Carter – Gym & Bar

Ted Caron – Tennis Chair
Dan Bradbury – Squash Chair